Team Board of Directors


A social network. A CDN.
A streaming app.
Introducing the common denominator.

Amelia Miller Amelia Miller

Amelia Miller

Recruitment & Event Coordinator

Amy Short Amy Short

Amy Short

Billing Support

Austin Musice Austin Musice

Austin Musice

Director of Application Development

Brad Beard Brad Beard

Brad Beard

Vice President of Global Support and Compliance

Brian Drehoff Brian Drehoff

Brian Drehoff

iOS Developer

Bronson Tubb Bronson Tubb

Bronson Tubb

VP of Engineering

Chance Brannen Chance Brannen

Chance Brannen


Claudio Toffoli Claudio Toffoli

Claudio Toffoli

Senior Systems Engineer

Diana Ivanova Diana Ivanova

Diana Ivanova

Payment & Support Analyst

Eric Tarr Eric Tarr

Eric Tarr

Vice President of Finance

Gabe Miller Gabe Miller

Gabe Miller

Chief Financial Officer

Jacob Rea Jacob Rea

Jacob Rea

Systems Engineer

Josh Gagliardi Josh Gagliardi

Josh Gagliardi

EVP, Data Engineering & Analytics

Kat Cheng Kat Cheng

Kat Cheng

UI/UX Designer

Mikel Sulanjaku Mikel Sulanjaku

Mikel Sulanjaku

Senior Full Stack Developer

Paul Beers Paul Beers

Paul Beers

Senior Systems Engineer

Rochelle Free Rochelle Free

Rochelle Free

Technical Project Manager

Scott Munger Scott Munger

Scott Munger

Chief Operations Officer

Shae Reed Shae Reed

Shae Reed

Project Manager

Shanan Dalton Shanan Dalton

Shanan Dalton

Web Developer

Shane Finerty Shane Finerty

Shane Finerty

Systems Administrator

Sean Bell Sean Bell

Sean Bell

Project Manager

Steve Miller Steve Miller

Steve Miller

Chief Executive Officer

Trey Fisher Trey Fisher

Trey Fisher

VP and General Counsel